Pantera – “History Of Hostility” Vinyl


A1 Cowboys From Hell
A2 Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit)
A3 Mouth For War
A4 Walk
A5 Fucking Hostile
B1 I’m Broken (2014 Remastered Version)
B2 5 Minutes Alone (2014 Remastered Version)
B3 Drag The Waters
B4 Revolution Is My Name


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…