Paradise Lost – “Shades of God” Clear Double Vinyl


A1 Mortals Watch The Day 5:12
A2 Crying For Eternity 7:06
A3 Embraced 4:29
B1 Daylight Torn 7:53
B2 Pity The Sadness 5:01
B3 No Forgiveness 7:36
C1 Your Hand In Mine 7:07
C2 The World Made Flesh 4:39
C3 As I Die 3:46
Bonus Tracks:
D1 Rape Of Virtue 4:43
D2 Death Walks Behind You 6:30


Recorded at Longhome Studios, Northants. March/April ’92.

This reissue includes 2 bonus tracks taken from the original Japanese release and a printed lyric insert.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…