Queensrÿche – “Operation: Mindcrime II” Double Vinyl

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Freiheit Ouvertüre 1:35
A2 Convict 0:08
A3 I’m American 2:53
A4 One Foot In Hell 4:12
A5 Hostage 4:29
B1 The Hands 4:36
B2 Speed Of Light 3:12
B3 Signs Say Go 3:16
B4 Re-Arrange You 3:11
B5 The Chase 3:09
C1 Murderer? 4:33
C2 Circles 2:58
C3 If I Could Change It All 4:27
C4 An Intentional Confrontation 2:32
D1 A Junkie’s Blues 3:41
D2 Fear City Slide 4:58
D3 All The Promises 5:10


2006 US Vinyl Release

Includes 2’x2′ album art poster


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…