Queensrÿche – “Queensrÿche” CD / Vinyl


A1 X2
A2 Where Dreams Go To Die
A3 Spore
A4 In This Light
A5 Redemption
A6 Vindication
B1 Midnight Lullaby
B2 A World Without
B3 Don’t Look Back
B4 Fallout
B5 Open Road
Bonus Tracks
B6 Queen Of The Reich (Live)
B7 En Force (Live)
1 X2 1:09
2 Where Dreams Go To Die 4:26
3 Spore 3:26
4 In This Light 3:24
5 Redemption 4:17
6 Vindication 3:26
7 Midnight Lullaby 0:56
8 A World Without 4:11
9 Don’t Look Back 3:13
10 Fallout 2:46
11 Open Road 3:54


Standard heavyweight 180gm black vinyl edition with bonus CD copy of album (without the 2 live tracks) in custom stickered gatefold sleeve.

Live bonus tracks recorded live in Snoqualmie, WA on October 27, 2012.

Manufactured in Germany.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…