Queensrÿche – “Storming Detroit, Live 1984 Radio Broadcast” Clear 2LP


A1 Nightrider
A2 Prophecy
A3 Deliverance
A4 N M 156
B1 Child Of Fire
B2 Before The Storm
B3 Blinded
C1 The Lady Wore Black
C2 En Force
C3 Roads To Madness
D1 Warning
D2 Queen Of The Reich
D3 Take Hold Of The Flame

Clear Double Vinyl

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…