Quiet Riot – “Quiet Riot” Vinyl


A1 Stay With Me Tonight 4:38
A2 Callin’ The Shots 4:40
A3 Run To You 4:38
A4 I’m Fallin’ 4:16
A5 King Of The Hill 4:24
B1 The Joker 3:55
B2 Lunar Obsession 1:43
B3 Don’t Wanna Be Your Fool 5:01
B4 Coppin’ A Feel 3:42
B5 In A Rush 2:38
B6 Empty Promises 4:23


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…