Razor – “Open Hostility” Vinyl


A1 In Protest 3:44
A2 Sucker For Punishment 4:03
A3 Bad Vibrations 3:01
A4 Road Gunner 3:08
A5 Cheers 2:35
A6 Red Money 2:54
B1 Free Lunch 2:39
B2 Iron Legions 2:34
B3 Mental Torture 3:29
B4 Psycopath 2:33
B5 I Disagree 2:58
B6 End Of The War 3:40


2014 reissue by High Roller. Black vinyl.
Brand New / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…