Rebel Priest
“R’lyeh Heavy” Green / Black Marbled Vinyl Bundled w/ T-Shirt

CAD $54.99 CAD $49.99


PREORDER: This item will ship in late January 2020. If you order multiple items, your order will remain on hold until everything is in stock. However, additional shipping can be arranged if you’d like your order split. If so, please email for details

First 5 orders receive a Bumper Sticker and Guitar Pick!

This bundle includes: “R’leyh Heavy” Green / Black Marbled Vinyl and Exclusive “R’leyh Heavy” T-Shirt.

“R’lyeh Heavy” is the new release from Canadian #TrashNRoll” band REBEL PRIEST!

“R’lyeh Heavy” track listing:

Side A
01. The Summoning
02. Electric Lady
03. Hangman
04. Elm Street

Side B
05. Snake Eyes
06. Emperor
07. Lighten The Load
08. Dead End World