Rebel Priest – “R’lyeh Heavy” Green / Black Marbled Vinyl Bundled w/ T-Shirt

CAD $59.99 CAD $54.99


First 5 orders receive a Bumper Sticker and Guitar Pick!

This bundle includes: “R’lyeh Heavy” Green / Black Marbled Vinyl and Exclusive “R’lyeh Heavy” T-Shirt.

“R’lyeh Heavy” is the new release from Canadian #TrashNRoll” band REBEL PRIEST!

“R’lyeh Heavy” track listing:

Side A
01. The Summoning
02. Electric Lady
03. Hangman
04. Elm Street

Side B
05. Snake Eyes
06. Emperor
07. Lighten The Load
08. Dead End World

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , , , ,

You may also happen to like…