<b>Rebel Priest</b> <br />“R’lyeh Heavy” Vinyl

CAD $29.99


“R’lyeh Heavy” is the new release from Canadian #TrashNRoll band REBEL PRIEST!

Standard Edition Black Vinyl – Limited to only 100 hand-numbered copies!

Limited Edition “R’lyeh Heavy” bundles are also available, featuring Standard and Coloured Vinyl, CD Digi-Pak, T-Shirt, Sticker, Guitar Pick, and more!

“R’lyeh Heavy” track listing:

Side A
01. The Summoning
02. Electric Lady
03. Hangman
04. Elm Street

Side B
05. Snake Eyes
06. Emperor
07. Lighten The Load
08. Dead End World

Category: Tags: , ,

You may also happen to like…