Red Dragon Cartel – “Red Dragon Cartel” Red Vinyl

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Deceived 4:43
A2 Shout It Out 3:57
A3 Feeder 5:25
A4 Fall From The Sky (Seagull) 4:43
A5 Wasted 4:34
B1 Slave 4:07
B2 Big Mouth 4:22
B3 War Machine 5:56
B4 Redeem Me 4:28
B5 Exquisite Tenderness 2:21


Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. Includes insert with lyrics and liner notes. Factory Sealed.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…