Rob Zombie – “The Sinister Urge” Picture Disc

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Sinners Inc. 1:17
A2 Demon Speeding 3:44
A3 Dead Girl Superstar 2:28
A4 Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy) 3:09
A5 Iron Head 4:11
A6 (Go To) California 3:24
B1 Feel So Numb 3:53
B2 Transylvanian Transmissions Pt. 1 1:09
B3 Bring Her Down (To Crippletown) 3:59
B4 Scum Of The Earth 2:55
B5 House Of 1000 Corpses 9:26


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…