Rob Zombie – “Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor” Picture Disc


A1 Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
A2 Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
A3 Revelation Revolution
A4 Theme For The Rat Vendor
A5 Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
A6 Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
B1 Behold, The Pretty Filthy Creatures!
B2 White Trash Freaks
B3 We’re An American Band
B4 Lucifer Rising
B5 The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
B6 Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…