Ross The Boss (Manowar) – “New Metal Leader” Double Vinyl


A1 I.L.H 0:49
A2 Blood Of Knives 3:22
A3 I Got The Right 5:43
A4 Death & Glory 3:54
B1 Plauque Of Lies 4:30
B2 God Of Dying 5:27
B3 May The Gods Be With You 4:10
C1 Costantine’s Sword 4:41
C2 We Will Kill 4:34
C3 Matador 4:48
D1 Immortal Son 6:18
D2 Falling One 2:46
D3 We Will Kill (Pre Production) 4:36


Released by AFM Records in 2008.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…