Rotting Christ – “Rituals” Double Vinyl

Tracklist Show Credits

AI In Nomine Dei Nostri
AII זה נגמר (Ze Nigmar)
AIII Ἐλθὲ, Κύριε (Elthe Kyrie)
BIV Ἄπαγε Σατανά (Apage Satana)
BV Les Litanies De Satan (Les Fleurs Du Mal)
BVI For A Voice Like Thunder
CVII Konx Om Pax
CVIII देवदेवं (Devadevam)
DIX Του Θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)
DX The Four Horsemen
DXI Lok’tar Ogar


© 2016 Season Of Mist ℗ 2016 Rotting Christ

Limited to 750 copies.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…