Rush – “ABC 1974” RSD Brown/Orange Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Finding My Way
A2 The Best I Can
A3 Need Some Love
A4 In The End
B1 Fancy Dancer
B2 In The Mood
B3 Bad Boy
B4 Here Again
C1 Working Man
C2 Drum Solo
C3 What You’re Doing
D1 Garden Road
D2 Anthem
D3 Beneath, Between & Behind
D4 Fly By Night


Released on Record Store Day 2013. Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

℗ Leftfield Media 2011. © Back On Black 2012.

The last three tracks (D2, D3 and D4) were not played at the 1974 Agora show. They are from another, later show.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…