Rush – “The Lady Gone Electric – New York City 1974” White Double Vinyl


A1 Finding My Way
A2 Best I Can
A3 In The Mood
A4 Anthem
B1 Need Some Love
B2 Fly By Night
B3 Here Again
C1 Bad Boy
C2 Working Man
D1 Best I Can
D2 In The Mood
D3 Finding My Way


All tracks from a radio broadcast at Electric Ladyland Studios, New York, 5th December 1974, except D1-D3 from Don Kirshner’s Rock Concert 16th October 1974.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…