Sabbat – “Dreamweaver” Blue 2LP

CAD $149.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Beginning Of The End
A2 The Clerical Conspiracy
A3 Advent Of Insanity
A4 Do Dark Horses Dream Of Nightmares?
B1 The Best Of Enemies
B2 How Have The Mighty Fallen?
C1 Wildfire
C2 Mythistory
C3 Happy Never After (Outro)
D1 The Clerical Conspiracy
D2 Do Dark Horses Dream Of Nightmares?
D3 The Best Of Enemies


Reissues in 2008 by Back on Black

D1 to D3 are live bonus tracks.

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…