Sacred Steel – “Carnage Victory” Box Set


1 Charge Into Overkill 3:46
2 Don’t Break The Oath 3:48
3 Carnage Victory 5:56
4 Broken Rites 5:46
5 Crosses Stained With Blood 4:57
6 Ceremonial Magician Of The Left Hand Path 5:04
7 The Skeleton Key 5:34
8 Shadows Of Reprisal 1:33
9 Denial Of Judas (Heaven Betrayed) 5:24
10 Metal Underground 4:22
11 By Vengeance And Hatred We Ride 5:16
1 Heavy Metal To The End
2 Metal Is War
3 Battle Angel
4 Charge Into Overkill
5 Sacred Bloody Steel
6 Hammer Of Destruction
7 Open Wide The Gate
8 Carnage Victory
9 Slaughter Prophecy
10 Wargods Of Prophecy
11 Wargods Of Metal Live At Summer Breeze Open Air 2009
12 Making Of The Album Carnage Victory
A1 Earth Asylum
B1 Carnage Victory (Fucked Up Live At Baden In Blut Festival Version)


Strictly Limited Box Set incl.:
Exclusive 7″ Single
Exclusive T-Shirt (Size XL)
Metal Dog Tag
Originally Signed Photo Card
Will ship with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…