Sacrifice – “Soldiers of Misfortune” Vinyl


A1 As The World Burns
A2 Soldiers Of Misfortune
A3 In Defiance
A4 Existence Within Eternity
A5 Pawn Of Prophecy
B1 Lost Through Time
B2 A Storm In The Silence
B3 Truth (After The Rain)

Reissued by War On Music. Will ship with tracking.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…