Savage Grace – “The Dominatress” 12″ Vinyl


A1 Fight For Your Life
A2 Curse The Night
B1 The Dominatress
B2 Live To Burn
B3 Too Young To Die

Reissued in 2008 on Molten Records

All vinyl is shipped with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…