Saxon – “Lionheart” Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Witchfinder General
A2 Man And Machine
A3 The Return
A4 Lionheart
A5 Beyond The Grave
A6 Justice
B1 To Live By The Sword
B2 Jack Tars
B3 English Man O War
B4 Searching For Atlantis
B5 Flying On The Edge

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Cargo Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer – 2005
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer – 2005


Inner sleeve with lyrics and credits


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…