Scorpions – “Fly To The Rainbow” Japan Mini-LP CD


1 Speedy Is Coming 3:38
2 They Need A Million 4:53
3 Drifting Sun 7:42
4 Fly People Fly 5:05
5 This Is My Song 4:16
6 Far Away 5:42
7 Fly To The Rainbow 9:38


Recorded at Musicland München and Studio Maschen.
Paper sleeve


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…