Scorpions – “Lonesome Crow” Japan Mini-LP CD


1 I’m Going Mad 4:53
2 It All Depends 3:26
3 Leave Me 5:04
4 In Search Of The Peace Of Mind 4:59
5 Inheritance 4:40
6 Action 3:54
7 Lonesome Crow 13:30


Originally released in 1972 on Brain 1001.

Comes in a CD sized papersleeve album replica (gatefold), with Obis-strip and two inserts of notes/lyrics.
Japanese Exclusive Release. Limited Edition 5000 Copies.

Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…