Septicflesh – “Esoptron” Double Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Breaking The Inner Seal
A2 Esoptron
A3 Burning Phoenix
A4 Astral Sea
A5 Rain
B1 Ice Castle
B2 Celebration
B3 Succubus Priestess
B4 So Clean, So Empty
C1 The Eyes Of Set
C2 Narcissism
D1 Woman Of The Rings (Bonus Track)
D2 Crescent Moon (Live – Lille 1999) (Bonus Track)
D3 Brotherhood Of The Fallen Knights (Live – Lille 1999) (Bonus Track)


Recorded and mixed in March-April 1995

“First pressing on regular vinyl (350 units wordwide)”.

All Vinyl is Shipped with Tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…