Skeletonwitch – ” Serpents Unleashed” Picture Disc

CAD $29.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Serpents Unleashed
A2 Beneath Dead Leaves
A3 I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
A4 From A Cloudless Sky
A5 Burned From Bone
A6 Unending, Everliving
B1 Blade Of The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
B2 This Evil Embrace
B3 Unwept
B4 Born Of The Light That Does Not Shine
B5 More Cruel Than Weak


Limited to a one time pressing of 500
All Vinyl is Shipped with Tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…