Slash (Guns N Roses) MK & The Conspirators – “World On Fire” Red Double Vinyl

CAD $149.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 World On Fire 4:31
A2 Shadow Life 4:00
A3 Automatic Overdrive 3:35
A4 Wicked Stone 5:27
B1 30 Years To Life 5:08
B2 Bent To Fly 4:56
B3 Stone Blind 3:49
B4 Too Far Gone 4:07
C1 Beneath The Savage Sun 5:48
C2 Withered Delilah 3:10
C3 Battleground 6:59
C4 Dirty Girl 4:14
D1 Iris Of The Storm 4:00
D2 Avalon 3:00
D3 The Dissident 4:26
D4 Safari Inn 3:26
D5 The Unholy 6:48


Comes in a slipcase with a gatefold sleeve. Includes an insert with lyrics and liner notes.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…