Slayer – “Christ Illusion” Advance Promo CD

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



1 Flesh Storm
2 Flesh Storm (Alt. Vocal)
3 Catalyst
4 Eyes of the Insane
5 Jihad
6 Skeleton Christ
7 Consfearacy
8 Black Serenade
9 Catatonic
10 Cult
11 Supremist


Restricted release, watermarked, copy protected.

“This CD belongs to: _____________”

This advance CD-R contains 11-tracks and has different track listing than official release.

 Comes in cardboard sleeve from Red Ink Music with Slayer label on the front and label sticker on back with track listing. DVD also included.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…