Slayer – “Decade of Aggression” 180gram Double Vinyl


A1 Hell Awaits
A2 The Anti-Christ
A3 War Ensemble
A4 South Of Heaven
A5 Raining Blood
B1 Altar Of Sacrifice
B2 Jesus Saves
B3 Dead Skin Mask
B4 Seasons In The Abyss
B5 Mandatory Suicide
C1 Angel Of Death
C2 Hallowed Point
C3 Blood Red
C4 Die By The Sword
C5 Black Magic
C6 Captor Of Sin
D1 Born Of Fire
D2 Postmortem
D3 Spirit In Black
D4 Expendable Youth
D5 Chemical Warfare


180gr vinyl. Released in Europe by Back on Black.
All vinyl ships with tracking.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…