Slayer – “Diabolus In Musica” 180gram Vinyl

CAD $149.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Bitter Peace
A2 Death’s Head
A3 Stain Of Mind
A4 Overt Enemy
A5 Perversions Of Pain
A6 Love To Hate
B1 Desire
B2 In The Name Of God
B3 Scrum
B4 Screaming From The Sky
B5 Point
B6 Wicked


Also includes two 12″ inserts with lyrics.

Contains an additional track not listed on the back or labels:
B6 is the track “Wicked” (a bonus track originally contained on the European and Japanese limited editions of the album).

180gr vinyl. Released in Europe by Back on Black.
All vinyl ships with tracking.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…