Slayer – “Live Undead” Clear Vinyl


Live Undead
A1 Black Magic
A2 Die By The Sword
A3 Captor Of Sin
A4 The Antichrist
A5 Evil Has No Boundaries
A6 Show No Mercy
B1 Aggressive Perfector
Haunting The Chapel EP
B2 Chemical Warfare
B3 Captor Of Sin
B4 Haunting The Chapel
B5 Aggressive Perfector


Limited release by Back on Black on 180g clear vinyl in gatefold jacket.

Tracks A1 to B1 originally released on the Live Undead live album.
Tracks B2 to B5 originally released on the Haunting The Chapel EP.

Manufactured and distributed by Plastic Head.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…

    © 1998-2024 SCRAPE Records. All Rights Reserved

    Website by MykillinK