Slayer – “Show No Mercy” Red Blood Splatter Vinyl


A1 Evil Has No Boundaries 3:11
A2 The Antichrist 2:50
A3 Die By The Sword 3:37
A4 Fight Till Death 3:38
A5 Metalstorm / Face The Slayer 4:55
B1 Black Magic 4:04
B2 Tormentor 3:45
B3 The Final Command 2:32
B4 Crionics 3:28
B5 Show No Mercy 3:08


Part of Metal Blade’s “Collector’s Edition Coloured Blood Splatter Vinyl” series.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…

    © 1998-2024 SCRAPE Records. All Rights Reserved

    Website by MykillinK