Slayer – “Undisputed Attitude” 180gram Vinyl

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Disintegration / Free Money 1:41
A2 Verbal Abuse / Leeches 1:58
A3 Abolish Government / Superficial Love 1:48
A4 Can’t Stand You 1:27
A5 Ddamm 1:01
A6 Guilty Of Being White 1:07
A7 I Hate You 2:16
A8 Filler / I Don’t Want To Hear It 2:28
A9 Spiritual Law 3:00
B1 Sick Boy 2:13
B2 Mr. Freeze 2:24
B3 Violent Pacification 2:38
B4 Richard Hung Himself 3:22
B5 I’m Gonna Be Your God 2:58
B6 Gemini


180gr vinyl. Released in Europe by Back on Black.
All vinyl ships with tracking.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…