Sodom – “In War And Pieces” Bloodred Double Vinyl


A1 In War And Pieces
A2 Hellfire
A3 Through Toxic Veins
B1 Nothing Counts More Than Blood
B2 Storm Raging Up
B3 Feigned Death Throes
C1 Soul Contraband
C2 God Bless You
C3 The Art Of Killing Poetry
D1 Knarrenheinz
D2 Styptic Parasite
D3 Murder One (Bonus Track)


Recorded August 2010, mixed September 2010
Comes in gatefold sleeve and printed innersleeves.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…