Soilwork – “The Living Infinite” Sea Blue Double Vinyl

CAD $39.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Spectrum Of Eternity 04:01
A2 Memories Confined 03:25
A3 This Momentary Bliss 03:45
A4 Tongue 04:20
A5 The Living Infinite I 03:50
B1 Let The First Wave Rise 02:55
B2 Vesta 04:20
B3 Realm Of The Wasted 04:31
B4 The Windswept Mercy 04:16
B5 Whispers And Lights 05:11
C1 Entering Aeons 02:34
C2 Long Live The Misanthrope 05:31
C3 Drowning With Silence 04:28
C4 Antidotes In Passing 04:16
C5 Leech 04:22
D1 The Living Infinite II 05:44
D2 Loyal Shadow 02:34
D3 Rise Above The Sentiment 04:03
D4 Parasite Blues 05:17
D5 Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard 05:30


Pressed on Sea Blue vinyl.
All vinyl ships with tracking.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…