Stryper – “Second Coming” Yellow Double Vinyl


A1 Loud N’Clear
A2 Loving You
A3 Soldiers Under Command
A4 Makes Me Wanna Sing
B5 First Love
B6 The Rock That Makes Me Roll
B7 Reach Out
B8 Surrender
C9 To Hell With The Devil
C10 Calling On You
C11 Free
C12 The Way
D13 Sing Along Son
D14 More Than A Ma
D15 Bleeding From Inside Ou
D16 Blackened


Released by Back On Black in 2013
180 gram YELLOW VINYL  in gatefold sleeve.
Limited to 1000 copies.
Brand New / Factory Sealed


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…