Suicidal Tendencies – “Controlled By Hatred / Feel Like Shit…Deja-Vu” Yellow Vinyl


Controlled By Hatred
A1 Master Of No Mercy 2:36
A2 How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Video Edit) 4:40
A3 Just Another Love Song 3:15
A4 Waking The Dead 6:54
Feel Like Shit…Deja-Vu
B1 Controlled By Hatred 5:37
B2 Choosing My Own Way Of Life 3:03
B3 Feel Like Shit….Deja-Vu 2:52
B4 It’s Not Easy 3:58
B5 How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version) 4:05


Translucent Yellow Color Vinyl Edition
Limited to 2,000 copies worldwide
Pressed on 180gram vinyl at Pallas in Germany


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…