Suicidal Tendencies – “Lights… Camera… Revolution” Turquoise Vinyl


A1 You Can’t Bring Me Down 5:48
A2 Lost Again 5:15
A3 Alone 4:30
A4 Lovely 3:43
A5 Give It Revolution 4:21
B1 Get Whacked 4:22
B2 Send Me Your Money 3:22
B3 Emotion No. 13 3:42
B4 Disco’s Out, Murder’s In 3:05
B5 Go’n Breakdown 4:38


Limited colored & numbered edition on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Includes sticker on front-cover saying:

“Features The Classic Lineup: Muir, Herrera, Clark, Trujillo & George.
Includes : “You Can’t Bring Me Down”.
Limited Colored & Numbered Edition.
180 gram audiophile vinyl”

Limited edition is numbered by a silver-coloured running-number, stamped in the back-cover.

Originally released ℗ & © 1990 Sony Music Entertainment, this release ℗ & © 2013 Sony Music Entertainment.
Manufactured by Music On Vinyl B.V. for Sony Music Entertainment.
Epic is an exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…