Terrorizer – “Hordes Of Zombies” Double Vinyl


A1 Intro
A2 Hordes Of Zombies
A3 Ignorance And Apathy
B1 Subterfuge
B2 Evolving Era
B3 Radiation Syndrome
B4 Flesh To Dust
B5 Generation Chaos
C1 Broken Mirrors
C2 Prospect Of Oblivion
C3 Malevolent Ghosts
D1 Forward To Annihilation
D2 State Of Mind
D3 A Dying Breed
D4 Wretched (Bonus Track)


The album comes in a gatefold-sleeve.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…