Therion – “Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas” Vinyl

CAD $34.99

Only 1 left in stock



Act 1: The Dragon Throne
A1 Baal Reginon
A2 Dark Princess Naamah
A3 A Black Rose
A4 Symphoni Drakonis Inferni
A5 Dawn Of Perishness
Act 2: Fire And Ecstasy
B1 The Eye Of The Eclipse
B2 The Ritual Dance Of The Yezidis
B3 Powerdance
B4 Procreation Of Eternity
B5 Ho Drakon Ho Megas


© 2009 Black Sleeves


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…