Thyrfing – “Hednaland” Picture Disc

CAD $29.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Intro 1:01
A2 Hednaland 3:19
A3 Vargavinter 3:27
A4 När Slaget Är Vunnet 1:57
A5 Vi Gingo Ut I Strid 2:44
B1 Färd Mot Thrudvang 3:49
B2 Solen Svartnar, Part I 3:24
B3 Solen Svartnar, Part II 2:53
B4 Slaget 3:02
B5 …Ty Mörkret Skall Falla 2:11


Limited pressing of 1000 copies.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    You may also happen to like…