Thyrfing – “Thyrfing” Green Vinyl


A1 Raven Eyes
A2 Vargavinter
A3 Set Sail To Plunder
A4 Ur Askan Ett Rike
A5 Celebration Of Our Victory
B1 A Burning Arrow
B2 En Döende Mans Förbannelse
B3 Hednaland
B4 Wotan’s Fire
B5 Going Berserk


Gatefold. Lim 400 copies.
Released by Hammerheart Records in 2012.

Brand New / Factory Sealed / Ships with tracking 


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…