Tommy Bolin – “Whirlwind” Double Vinyl


A1 Cucumber Jam 5:29
A2 Heartlight 4:26
A3 Hoka-Hay! 7:01
A4 Don’t Worry About Cash (Acoustic) 3:23
A5 San Francisco River 2:48
B1 Rock-A-Bye Dreamer 3:34
B2 Dungeon 7:34
B3 Alexis 5:04
B4 Gotta Dance (Take 2) 4:52
B5 Spanish Lover (Instrumental) 3:45
C1 Sooner Or Later 4:20
C2 Red Skies (Instrumental) 3:29
C3 Way It’s Always Been 3:14
C4 Sleepwalker (Instrumental) 4:32
C5 Leave Other People Alone 2:00
C6 Wild Dogs (Acoustic) 4:48
C7 From Another Time 3:26
D1 Marching Bag 26:24


Released in gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.
All Tommy Bolin images © Tommy Bolin Estate 2013.

Recorded between 1972 and 1976.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…