Touch The Sun – “Above Dark” CD Digi-Pak

Original price was: CAD $15.00.Current price is: CAD $9.99.


“Above Dark” is the long-awaited debut full-length album from Vancouver, CANADA power-trio TOUCH THE SUN!

Limited Edition “Above Dark” CD Digi-Pak and “Above Dark” Bundles with Men’s or Women’s T-Shirts are available now for pre-order and while supplies last!

Street-date May.25 – 2018

“Above Dark” Track-Listing

1) Touch The Sun
2) Gone
3) Creeper
4) Wish
5) Water
6) Be My Enemy
7) Hold On
8) All Goes Away
9) Wandering Soul
10) Clarity

Alex Roque – Guitars / Lead Vocals
Rob Wade – Drums / Keys
Russ Bergquist – Bass

As seen on the 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise, Metallion Festival and supporting Uli Jon Roth.

Category: Tags: , ,

You may also happen to like…