UFO – “Making Contact” Brown Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 Blinded By A Lie 3:58
A2 Diesel In The Dust 4:30
A3 A Fool For Love 3:57
B1 You And Me 3:21
A2 When It’s Time To Rock 5:27
B3 The Way The Wild Wind Blows 4:14
C1 Call My Name 3:15
C2 All Over You 4:24
C3 No Getaway 3:22
C4 Push, It’s Love 3:17
Bonus Tracks
D1 Everybody Knows (B-side) 3:36
D2 When It’s Time To Rock (Live) 5:49
D3 Blinded By A Lie (Live) 3:48


Limited edition 2LP 180g brown vinyl.
Gatefold cover. Released by Back on Black


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…