UFO – “Mechanix” Clear Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Only 1 left in stock



A1 The Writer 4:10
A2 Somethin’ Else 3:20
A3 Back Into My Life 4:56
A4 You’ll Get Love 3:10
A5 Doing It All For You 5:00
B1 We Belong To The Night 3:55
B2 Let It Rain 4:01
B3 Terri 3:50
B4 Feel It 4:05
B5 Dreaming 3:56
C1 Hell Of A Stranger (B-side)
C2 We Belong To The Night (Live)
D1 Let It Rain (Live)
D2 Doing It All For You (Live Sound Check)


Released as a limited edition on 180 gram clear vinyl.
Gatefold cover. Released by Back on Black


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…