UFO – “The Wild, The Willing and The Innocent” Red Double Vinyl

CAD $99.99

Out of stock


A1 Chains Chains
A2 Long Gone
A3 The Wild The Willing And The Innocent
B1 It’s Killing Me
B2 Makin’ Moves
B3 Lonely Heart
C1 Couldn’t Get It Right
C2 Profession Of Violence
D1 Long Gone (Live)
D2 Lonely Heart (Live)
D3 Makin’ Moves (Live)


Limited edition 180gr coloured vinyl 2LP.
Gatefold cover.
Released by Back on Black.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…