Ulver – “Blood Inside” Picture Disc


A1 Dressed In Black 7:06
A2 For The Love Of God 4:11
A3 Christmas 6:15
A4 Blinded By Blood 6:23
B1 It Is Not Sound 4:37
B2 The Truth 4:02
B3 In The Red 3:31
B4 Your Call 6:07
B5 Operator 3:37


The Picture Disc is packaged in a plastic protective sleeve inside a plastic cover with a printed paper insert with album information on it.

Limited edition of 500 copies.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…