Ulver – “Childhood’s End” Double Vinyl

CAD $49.99

Only 1 left in stock


Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Bracelets Of Fingers
A2 Everybody’s Been Burned
A3 The Trap
A4 In The Past
A5 Today
B1 Can You Travel In The Dark Alone
B2 I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
B3 Street Song
B4 66-5-4-3-2-1
C1 Dark Is The Bark
C2 Magic Hollow
C3 Soon There’ll Be Thunder
C4 Velvet Sunsets
D1 Lament Of The Astral Cowboy
D2 I Can See The Light
D3 Where Is Yesterday


© 2012 Jester Records ℗ 2012 Snapper Music Plc.
Under exclusive license from Jester Records.

Released in a gatefold sleeve.


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…