Ulver – “The Norwegian National Opera” Double Vinyl


A1 The Moon Piece
A2 Eos
A3 Let The Children Go
A4 Little Blue Bird
A5 Rock Massif
B1 For The Love Of God
B2 In The Red
B3 Operator
B4 Funebre
B5 Excerpts Of Silence
B6 A Memorable Fancy
C1 Hallways Of Always
C2 England
C3 A Cold Kiss
C4 Like Music
D1 Not Saved
D2 The Leg Cutting Piece


℗ 2011 Snapper Music Plc. © 2011 Jester Records
Under exclusive license from Jester Records
Kscope is a Snapper Music label. Made in Germany


Contact us using the form below for prodcut or shipping questions:

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    You may also happen to like…